Holiday Calendar

December 2020

Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24
United States of America Flag
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
cr Flag

January 2021

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
cr Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Saturday, February 15
United States of America Flag

April

Holy Thursday
Thursday, April 01
cr Flag
Good Friday
Friday, April 02
cr Flag
Juan Santamaria
Monday, April 12
cr Flag

May

Labor Day
Monday, May 03
cr Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag
Annexation of Guanacaste
Monday, July 26
cr Flag

August

Our Lady of Los Angeles
Monday, August 02
cr Flag
Assumption Day (Mother's Day)
Monday, August 16
cr Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Monday, September 13
cr Flag

October

Columbus Day & Culture's Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag
cr Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag
Abolition of the Army
Monday, November 29
cr Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag
cr Flag
New Years's Day
Friday, December 31
United States of America Flag
cr Flag