Holiday Calendar 2024

January

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
cr Flag
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

March

Holy Thursday
Thursday, March 28
cr Flag
Good Friday
Friday, March 29
cr Flag

April

Juan Santamaría
Monday, April 15
cr Flag

May

Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
cr Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June

Juneteenth
Wednesday, June 19
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Annexation of Guanacaste
Monday, July 29
cr Flag

August

Our Lady of Los Angeles
Friday, August 02
cr Flag
Assumption Day (Mother's Day)
Monday, August 19
cr Flag
Afro-American Day
Friday, August 30
cr Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Friday, September 13
cr Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag
Abolition of the Army
Friday, November 29
cr Flag

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
cr Flag